Loading...
Kontakta Oss2018-07-31T10:21:03+00:00

Kontaktpersoner på AKJ

Ingvar Jansson
Rådgivning, systemlösningar

+46 (0)70 – 670 00 21
ingvar.jansson@akj.se

Gustav Jansson
Prisuppgifter, utredningar, projektering

+46 (0)70 – 670 03 12
gustav.jansson@akj.se

Ambjörn Hägglund
Prisuppgifter, utredningar, projektering

+46 (0)76 – 044 94 80
ambjorn.hagglund@akj.se

Lars-Åke Adolfsson
Prisuppgifter, utredningar, projektering

+46 (0)70 – 670 02 66
lars-ake.adolfsson@akj.se

Per Hällebo
Eftermarknad, ombyggnationer

+46 (0)70 – 670 02 75
per.hallebo@akj.se

David Jansson
Styrsystem

+46 (0)70 – 670 04 48
david.jansson@akj.se

Daniel Johansson
Support, servicebokning, reservdelar

+46 (0)70 – 675 04 01
daniel.johansson@akj.se

Erik Sigurdsson
Ekonomi

+46 (0)70 – 670 28 01
erik.sigurdsson@akj.se

Adress

Huvudkontor
Gjuterigatan 31
652 21 Karlstad

Växel + 46 (0)54 18 70 85
Fax +46 (0)54 21 03 21